The Ultimate List of App Review Websites

If you are an app developer you probably understand the value of generating word-of-mouth about your app. A great way to get this started is by acquiring reviews from app reviewers. These bloggers can get in front of important app evangelist to get the conversation started about your app. Space Chimp is actually a premium provider of app marketing and design services. However, we understand that not every app developer can afford our services. Therefore, we thought we would publish our internal list of app review sites. If you are an app developer you will be able to use this list to start individually reaching out to some of the top app reviewers for iPhone and Android. Unfortunately, we can’t release contact list. Sorry! If you simply don’t have the time to reach out to each app review site please feel free to inquire about our app marketing services for more details.

iOS General App Reviewers

Macworld https://www.macworld.com/
Appolocicious https://www.appvee.com/
148 Apps https://www.148apps.com/
Iphone Apps Review Online https://www.iphoneappsreviewonline.com/
AppCraver https://www.appcraver.com/
Apps Patrol https://iphone.appspatrol.com/
iPhone Alley https://www.iphonealley.com/
iPhone App Review https://www.iphoneappreview.com/
FreshApps https://www.freshapps.com/
The Daily App Show https://dailyappshow.com/
iPhone Iusethis https://iphone.iusethis.com/
What’s On iPhone https://www.whatsoniphone.com/
Apple Iphone School https://www.appleiphoneschool.com/
GIZMODO https://gizmodo.com/#!5023924/iphone-app-review-marathon-liveblog
iPhone Toolbox https://iphonetoolbox.com/
Ars technica https://arstechnica.com/apple/apps/
Appletell https://www.appletell.com/apple/archives/category/iphone-sdk/
I use this App https://www.iusethisapp.com/
AppDictions https://appdictions.com/
iPhoneAppCafe https://iphoneappcafe.com/
iPhoneAppReviews https://www.iphoneapp-reviews.com/
The iPhone App Review https://www.theiphoneappreview.com/
Itune App Reviews https://www.ituneappreviews.com/
SlapApp https://www.slapapp.com/reviews
App Advice https://appadvice.com/appnn
App Summary https://www.appsummary.com/iphone-apps/
All iPhone Apps Review https://www.alliphoneappsreview.com/
TopTenReviews https://iphone-apps.toptenreviews.com/
The AppInformer https://www.theappinformer.com/
App Chronicles https://appchronicles.com/
iPhone Application List https://iphoneapplicationlist.com/apps/
Panappticon https://www.panappticon.com/
Smokin Apps https://smokinapps.com/
iReview iPhone https://www.ireviewiphoneapps.com/
Tuaw https://www.tuaw.com/hub/app-reviews
iPhone Foot Print https://www.iphonefootprint.com/
App Smile https://www.appsmile.com/
Crazy Mike’s Apps https://www.crazymikesapps.com/
App Scout https://www.appscout.com/2008/08/the_best_iphone_app_review_sit_1.php
App boy https://blog.appboy.com/
iSmash Phone https://www.ismashphone.com/iphone_app_review/
App Safari https://www.appsafari.com/top/
F1 Apps https://www.f1apps.com/
App Chatter https://www.appchatter.com/
MacTalk https://www.mactalk.com.au/section/app-reviews-114/
PCMagazine https://appscout.pcmagazine.com
iSource https://isource.com/
App Shopper https://appshopper.com/
App Store Apps https://www.appstoreapps.com/
TiPb https://www.tipb.com/
iPhoneFreak https://www.iphonefreak.com/
App Struck https://appstruck.com/
App Spy https://www.appspy.com/
App Bite https://www.appbite.com/category/appbite-reviews/
Best App Site https://www.bestappsite.com/category/reviews/
Chomp https://chomp.com/
The Apperator https://www.theapperator.com/Default.aspx
App Shouter https://www.appshouter.com/
Tap Critic https://tapcritic.com/
App-reciation Reviews https://app-reciationreviews.blogspot.com/
App Store HQ https://www.appstorehq.com/
AppsFire https://appsfire.com/
Touch Reviews https://touchreviews.net/
Ars technica https://arstechnica.com/apple/
iPhone World https://www.iphoneworld.ca/iphone-world/news/iphone-apps/
iPhone Quality index https://iphone.qualityindex.com/apps
App Now https://www.app-now.com/
Best Applications https://bestapplications.net/
Have You Seen This App? https://www.haveyouseenthisapp.com/
Best Free Apps https://bestfreeapps.net/
iPhone Life https://www.iphonelife.com/
Appyzilla https://appyzilla.com/topics/app-reviews/
App Buddy https://www.appbuddy.com/
iPhone Help https://iphonehelp.in/
Tapscape https://www.tapscape.com/
iTech Trek https://www.itechtrek.com/
pocket lint https://www.pocket-lint.com/mobile+phone+apps
App Comments https://appcomments.com/
Mac Life https://www.maclife.com/
Kapoo https://kapaoo.com/
Feed Android https://www.feedandroid.com/
MacRumors https://www.macrumors.com/
Gigaom https://www.gigaom.com/
N4G https://www.h4g.com
Appstorm https://iphone.appstorm.net
IntoMobile https://www.intomobile.com/
T3 https://www.t3.com
iPhoneClub https://www.iphoneclub.nl
AppoLicious https://www.appolicious.com/
148Apps https://www.148apps.com/about/submit-app-review/
MacLife https://www.maclife.com/articles/iphone/
Blog Do iPhone https://www.blogdoiphone.com/
iPhone In Canada https://www.iphoneincanada.ca
MacGasm https://www.macgasm.net/
EsferaiPhone https://www.esferaiphone.com/
App Guide https://www.appguide.de
RazorianFly https://razorianfly.com/
Iphone Blog https://www.iphoneblog.de
Smoking Apples https://www.smokingapples.com
Krapps https://www.krapps.com/
The iKids Blog https://www.theikidsblog.com/
Hot Mac Apps https://www.hotmacapps.com
Mobile App Breakfast https://www.mobileappbreakfast.com/
Blog iPhone https://www.blogiphone.fr/
iKid Apps https://www.ikidapps.com/
iFan Zine https://www.ifanzine.com/
iPhone Stalk https://www.iphonestalk.com/
iPhone Savior https://www.iphonesavior.com/
Best Apps for Kids https://www.bestappsforkids.com/
OSX Reality https://www.osxreality.com/
Gadetizer https://www.gadgetizer.com/
Touchaholics https://www.touchaholics.com
App Addict https://www.appaddict.net
Nine Over Ten https://www.nineoverten.com/
iPhone 4 Kids https://www.iphone4kids.net/
iTracki https://www.itracki.com/
App Picker https://www.apppicker.net/
App Shrink https://www.appshrink.com/
Giggle Apps (Children) https://www.giggleapps.com/
App Discover https://www.appdiscover.com/
All About iPhone https://www.allaboutiphone.net/
The Smartphone App Review https://www.thesmartphoneappreview.com
Appvader https://www.appvader.com/https://appvader.com/devs/
I View Apps https://www.iviewapps.com/
Touch Archive https://www.toucharchive.com/
Appzilla https://www.appzilla.co.uk/
iFoneReviews https://ifonereviews.blogspot.com
Appsized https://www.appsized.com/
SC iPhone Apps https://www.sciphoneapps.com/
Deviceopia https://www.deviceopia.com/
Enoda https://www.enoda.co.uk
iPhone Tiny https://www.iphonetiny.com/
The App Goddess https://www.theappgoddess.com/
Cnet https://reviews.cnet.com

iOS App Game Reviewers

Touch Arcade https://toucharcade.com/
Arcade Life https://arcadelife.wordpress.com/
Digital Storytime https://www.digital-storytime.com/
iPhone Gamer Blog https://www.iphonegamerblog.com/
DIY Gamer https://www.diygamer.com/
App Gamer https://www.appgamer.net/
GameZebo https://www.gamezebo.com/developer-tools
iLounge https://www.ilounge.com/
GameSpot https://www.gamespot.com/
App Spy https://www.appspy.com/
Slide to Play https://www.slidetoplay.com/games
iPhone Games Review https://iphone-games-review.com/
The Appera https://theappera.com/
Metacritic https://www.metacritic.com/games/ios
SlapApp https://www.slapapp.com/
Game Zebo https://www.gamezebo.com/
itunes Games https://www.itunesgames.net/
IGN https://wireless.ign.com/
Pocket Gamer https://www.pocketgamer.co.uk/latest.asp?sec=7
Pun Flay https://www.punflay.com/iphone-games.html
24/7 App Reviews https://iphoneipadappreview.blogspot.com/
Touch Gen https://www.iphonegamenetwork.com/
MoDoJo https://www.modojo.com/
iPwn Games https://www.ipwngames.com/
Touch My Apps https://www.touchmyapps.com/
The Portable Gamer https://theportablegamer.com/
AppVersity https://www.appversity.com/
AppModo https://appmodo.com/category/iphone/
iPhone Games https://www.iphonegames.com/
iGame Stats https://www.igamestats.com/
iPhone Game zone https://iphone.gamezone.com/
Game Rumble https://www.game-rumble.com/search/label/iPhone
Slide Gamer https://www.slidegamer.com/
No Dpad https://nodpad.com/
App Battleground https://www.appbattleground.com/
EuroGamer https://www.eurogamer.net/
iPhone Games 360 https://www.iphonegames360.com/

Other iOS App Reviewers

iPhoneography https://www.iphoneography.com/journal/2009/2/2/iphone-app-review-photo-fx-from-tiffen-filters.html
iPhone photo apps https://iphonephotoapps.com/
Imedical Apps https://www.imedicalapps.com/
Educational App Review https://www.iear.org/

General Android App Reviewers

Android Tapp https://www.androidtapp.com/
Android App Reviews Source https://www.androidappreviewsource.com/
PCWorld AppGuide https://www.pcworld.com/appguide/index.html?platform=2
Android App Dictions https://www.pcworld.com/resource/contactus.html
Android App Storm https://android.appstorm.net/
Talk Android https://www.talkandroid.com/
Android Central https://www.androidcentral.com/reviews/software-reviews
Androinica https://androinica.com/2011/03/android-app-color-potential/
Best Android Apps Review https://www.bestandroidappsreview.com/
Appolicious https://www.androidapps.com/
Android App Labs https://www.androidapplabs.com/
The AppInformer https://www.theappinformer.com/
The Best Android Apps https://dbestandroidapps.com/
Android App Reviews https://androidappreviews.mobi/
Appnoodle https://www.appnoodle.com/
Androiod and Me https://androidandme.com/category/applications/
101 Best Android Apps https://101bestandroidapps.com/
Android Community https://androidcommunity.com/section/reviews/
Phandroid https://phandroid.com/
Android Police https://www.androidpolice.com/
Android Guys https://www.androidguys.com/
AppBrain https://www.appbrain.com/
Android Video Review https://www.androidvideoreview.net/
AndroLib https://www.androlib.com/
Life of Android https://www.lifeofandroid.com/
Cool Smart Phone https://www.coolsmartphone.com/category/android/
Android App 101 https://www.androidapp101.com/top-paid-android-apps.html
Android Spin https://androidspin.com/2010/07/25/app-review-nook-for-android/
Droid Dog https://www.droiddog.com/android-blog/tag/android/
Talk Android https://apps.talkandroid.com/
Android App Log https://www.androidapplog.com/
Droid Life https://www.droid-life.com/
Android Development Talk https://www.androiddevelopmenttalk.com/
List android apps https://listandroidapps.com/
Android Apps 360 https://www.androidapps360.com/
Android Apps Review https://www.androidappsreview.com/
Ur Android https://urandroid.com/
Free Android App a Day https://www.freeandroidappaday.com/
Cnet Downloads https://download.cnet.com/mobile-dowloads/ 
Android Rundown https://www.androidrundown.com/
Android Apps https://android-apps.com/category/applications/
Android City https://androidcity.org/?cat=51
Get Android Stuff https://getandroidstuff.com/android-games/
Droid Free Apps and News https://droidfreeapps.com/:/droidfreeapps.com/apps/
Best Android Apps https://best-androidapps.com/
Free Apps https://www.freeapps.org/
Free Android Application for you https://www.gameforandroid.co.cc/search/label/Game

Android Game App Reviewers

Pocket Gamer https://www.pocketgamer.co.uk/latest.asp?sec=11
Game Spot https://www.gamespot.com/android/index.html
Droid gamers https://www.droidgamers.com/
Android Game World https://www.androidgameworld.com/

Youtube iOS App Reviewers

SoldierKnowsBest https://www.youtube.com/user/SoldierKnowsBest
LockerGnome https://www.youtube.com/user/lockergnome
tysiphonehelp https://www.youtube.com/user/tysiphonehelp
TheiPodKid https://www.youtube.com/user/TheiPodKid
AppStoreReviewer https://www.youtube.com/user/AppStoreReviewer
iTouchiPodz https://www.youtube.com/user/iTouchiPodz
PhoneArena https://www.youtube.com/user/PhoneArena
bbsipodtouchhelp https://www.youtube.com/user/bbsipodtouchhelp
UniqueApp’s https://www.youtube.com/user/UniqueApps
AppVee https://www.youtube.com/user/appvee
UltimatePhoneReviews https://www.youtube.com/user/UltimatePhoneReviews
AppJudgment https://www.youtube.com/user/AppJudgment
iKryptic https://www.youtube.com/user/iKryptic
ThatSnazzyiPhoneGuy https://www.youtube.com/user/ThatSnazzyiPhoneGuy
jima6636 https://www.youtube.com/user/jima6636
TechTechManTV https://www.youtube.com/user/TechTechManTV
AppChat https://www.youtube.com/user/AppChat
Crazy Mike’s Apps https://www.youtube.com/user/crazymikesapps
SlashGear https://www.youtube.com/user/SlashGear
IntoMobile https://www.youtube.com/user/IntoMobile
iStartMacRumors https://www.youtube.com/user/iStartMacRumors
TechTechReviews https://www.youtube.com/user/TechTechReviews
samjpullen https://www.youtube.com/user/samjpullen
iTouchiApps https://www.youtube.com/user/iTouchiApps
oneXtech https://www.youtube.com/user/oneXtech
AppleUpdater https://www.youtube.com/user/AppleUpdater
Productreviewerz https://www.youtube.com/user/Productreviewerz
UltimateCydiaSource https://www.youtube.com/user/UltimateCydiaSource
Mega iPhone Reviews https://www.youtube.com/user/MegaIphoneReviews
TheiPhoneGuyHD https://www.youtube.com/user/TheiPhoneGuyHD
AppBuddy https://www.youtube.com/user/AppBuddy
TechTeenagerTV https://www.youtube.com/user/TechTeenagerTV
App Reviews and Giveaways https://www.youtube.com/user/yourwiseguy
XcodeDev https://www.youtube.com/user/XcodeDev
GeekyLemon https://www.youtube.com/user/GeekyLemon
MysterTechnology https://www.youtube.com/user/MysterTechnology
TechnoDude21 https://www.youtube.com/user/TechnoDude21
Are you Tech Smartt? https://www.youtube.com/user/TechSmartt
TechReview4You https://www.youtube.com/user/TechReview4You
PogoChamp113 https://www.youtube.com/user/pogochamp113
theipodexpert101 https://www.youtube.com/user/theipodexpert101
WiredTechnology https://www.youtube.com/user/WiredTechnology
mytechviewTV https://www.youtube.com/user/mytechviewTV
Ijustine https://www.youtube.com/user/ijustinereviews

Youtube Android App Reviewers

Android Apps https://www.youtube.com/user/androidapps
Droid Dog https://www.youtube.com/user/droiddog
The DroidPro’s Channel https://www.youtube.com/user/TheDroidPro
Phone Dog https://www.youtube.com/user/phonedog
Android Tapp https://www.youtube.com/user/phonedog
Recent Posts